Finding Peace and Health

Acupuncture Follow Up

on April 28, 2014

I love acupuncture! If you read my previous post on acupuncture, you know it was a great help but it was also painful (with a capital P). My second and third visits were a whole different experience. Very few of the locations hurt after the needles were placed. Acupuncture does drain away your pain! If you can get through that first visit with enough courage to go a second time, you will be amazed at the lessening of pain at the insertion sites. I still had pain in the areas I hurt the most, where I carry my pain.

I noticed relief after the first visit, and after each consecutive visit. My recommendation is to try it! It’s worth it to try and you may be amazed at the results. Best health and happiness to all of ya!

Leave a Reply

Listful Thinking

Listless: Lacking zest or vivacity

A Collection of Musings

A funny outlook on everyday issues

veggiezest

Vegan & Vegetarian recipes from around the world

Eatocracy

If it tastes good, it IS good.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

